ccp ncp

              814-724-3107   Meadville

              814-638-0040 Cochranton

 

 

call-icon Click to Refill Your Prescription call-icon Call 814-724-3107 Meadville Call 814-638-0040 Cochranton nec LOGO

Anthony Petruso

Licensed Pharmacist & Owner

Email:  APetruso@nwps-llc.com

Licensed since 1974

 

Chad Robinson

Licensed Pharmacist

Email:  CRobinson@nwps-llc.com

 

Brittany Deeter

Licensed Pharmacist

Email:  BDeeter@nwps-llc.com

 

Devon Clark

Licensed Pharmacist

Email:  DClark@nwps-llc.com

 

Sean Ray

Licensed Pharmacist

Email:  SRay@nwps-llc.com

 

Michelle Wimer

Licensed Pharmacist

Email:  MWimer@nwps-llc.com

 

Aimee Anderson

Director of Operations

Email: AAnderson@nwps-llc.com

 

Stephenie Barickman-Werner

Assistant Director of Operations

Email:  SWerner@nwps-llc.com

 

Tia Troyer

Billing Manager & Operations Supervisor

Email:  TTroyer@nwps-llc.com

 

Robin Hollabaugh

Order Entry Technician & DMEPOS Specialist

(DMEPOS: Durable Medical Equipment, Prosthetics, Orthotics, & Supplies)

Email:  RHollabaugh@nwps-llc.com

 

Jessica Smith

Order Entry Technician

Email:  JSmith@nwps-llc.com

 

Laura Alsdorf

Order Entry Technician

Email:  LAlsdorf@nwps-llc.com

 

Karrie Anthony

Order Entry Technician

Email:  KAnthony@nwps-llc.com

 

Brian Allen

Convenience Store Manager

Email:  BrianAllen1974@gmail.com

Our Staff

After-hours prescription drop-offs are available for your convenience. They will be refilled during the next day's business hours.

Convenient refills are available online or by phone. Call today:

814-724-3107

slide1